0161 772 3382

Contact Us






Opening Times
Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Christmas Opening Times

  • Friday 21/12/18  9:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • Monday 24/12/18 10:00 am - 2.00 pm
  • Tuesday 25/12/18 Closed 
  • Wednesday 26/12/18 Closed
  • Thursday 27/12/18 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 28/12/18 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 29/12/18 Closed
  • Sunday 30/12/18 Closed
  • Monday 31/12/18 10:00 am - 2.00 pm
  • Tuesday 01/01/19 Closed
  • Wednesday 02/01/19 Normal opening times

Contact us with any queries

Contact us in writing

Cover4Insurance
The Stables, Old Co-Op Yard,
Warwick Street,
Manchester
M25 3HB

Tel: 0161 772 3382
E: customerservices@cover4insurance.com
We have updated our Cookie Policy and our Privacy policy. Cookies are used to ensure we provide the best customer experience. Continued use of this website assumes your acceptance of these policies.